ggdevcon.com
中文版 ENGLISH
Home > Contact us
ZHEJIANG XINGXING REFRIGERATION CO., LTD.

Add: No.88, Shangjinxian Road, Hongjia, Taizhou, Zhejiang,P.R.China
Tel: 0086-576-88022710 / 2 / 3     88022622  88022682
Fax: 0086-576-88022711
PC: 318015
E-mail: Sales Department: trade@xingxingjd.cn
            Marketing Department: marketing@xingxingjd.com
            Aftersales Department: aftersales@xingxingjd.com

International Sales Team Responsible Market DID Email
Team 1 North America +86-576-88022622 Aimee.Gu@xingxingjd.com
Team 2 South &Southeast Asia, Japan +86-576-88022712 Daisy.Zou@xingxingjd.com
Team 3 Europe, Oceania, OEM +86-576-88022713 Cindy.Yu@xingxingjd.com
Team 4 Middle East, Central Asia, Korea +86-576-88022710 Eric.Pei@xingxingjd.com
Team 5 Middle & South America +86-576-88022807 Cynthia.Xing@xingxingjd.com
Team 6 Africa +86-576-88022858 Colin.Song@xingxingjd.com
Team 7 Commercial & Cold Chain Products +86-576-88022806 Jessie.Lin@xingxingjd.com
Products: Refrigerators, freezers, showcase Copyight ZHEJIANG XINGXING REFRIGERATION CO.,LTD  Designed: zowee.cn

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!